First Day

25 Sep

First of, I am not a blogger (well technically I am now). Not good with punctuations, grammar, deep words and… Blogging. But then, I’ve always wanted to blog. I always think of it as an outlet to where you can concretize the abstract creatures you have inside of your small and fragile stature. To shout what’s in your silent heart and to write what’s in your extempore and impromptu mind. extempore? impromptu? well….. as expected, I rarely use big words but! this randomly picked-up name of my blog is an exception, of course! hahaha. punctuations and grammars are just secondary to this blog. Expressing my thoughts is the protagonist here. hoping to converse with you every single day of my existence. Have a good day! 😉

Leave a Reply

